Asylum

The air conditioning in my house rarely works. The air gets so thick that it feels like an unwanted hug from a person who hangs on you as you try to move away.

I hardly ever go outside when I don’t have to work and by nighttime I always regret it. Not much to do around here so I really don’t think that I miss out.

All there was to do was walk to the truck stop down the street and get something cold to drink. Something I do more often than I have to but at least it’s something to do.

On this night, after paying for my soda I went into the television room where the truckers go to hang out. It was beautiful. The air was a crisp cold and there was only one other person there. If I could have brought my dog I would have probably moved in.

The old guy in front of me was very polite and asked me what I wanted to watch.

“I don’t care” I told him “I’m just here to get out of the heat”

“Yeah, it’s a scorcher out there” he told me “I played hell just making it in here from my truck”

I have a sixth sense sometimes about these things. I had just enough time to decide that I would let him get lucky if he tried.

I know that might sound slutty. I’m really not easy. I just decide that is what I would do if he asked.

What I really want more than anything is for someone to tell me what to do. I can’t help that it excites me.

“I’ve got better air than this in my truck” he said “Heading there now if you want to come check it out”

That was the best line that he had. That stupid line was going to be his favorite one to tell his friends.

“Okay” I said and got up and followed him out the door and across the parking lot.

He wasn’t really attractive. I guess he was cute in an old guy trucker sort of way. He said he was from Canada and on his way to California before going home.

“It’s really nice, huh?” he said as he turned the air up full blast.

“Yeah” I laughed

“You can feel it better in the bunk” he smiled as he leaned over and put his hand on my shoulder.

I did become a little worried at what I was doing at that point and I had to ask.

“You’re not going to hurt me, right?” I asked while still staring out the front windshield.

“No” he assured me “I just think you are beautiful”

I know that if he had any intention of hurting me that he would lie about not wanting to. Still, I felt safe enough to climb in the back.

I barely had my seat on the thin mattress before he was sitting next to me. Without even a kiss he was reaching over to grab the bottom of my shirt and pull it up. My arms went up as if to show him that it was okay. Obviously it was okay.

He pulled me close to undo my bra and I forced my face to his and met his lips with mine. It is still the shorter kiss I have ever experienced. He was already sliding my bra down my arms and had his hairy knuckled hands on my breasts. In a split second that’s where his lips were. Where he wanted them to be the most, I guess.

His weight moved forward and pushed me to my back as he took off my shoes. Untying them first as if it were something that needed to be done. My shoes were a size too big and always slid off rather easily. From there I lost my socks. My pants and panties came off together once he fumbled at the button and the zipper for a long few seconds.

He sat there and looked down at me as he squeezed my thighs before he undressed himself. It was hardly my dream.

Those hairy hands locked around my wrist and pulled me up to his hairy, fat body. Not overly fat, I guess. He was cute.

He guided me down.

Down to the smallest cock I had ever seen.

Sure, size doesn’t matter. Not when there was some feelings involved. There wasn’t here.

I deserved more.

3

Author: The Unamused Muse

You know me better than I do.

Leave a Reply

