The Addiction Of Saying “I Love You”

Spin it right and say it again

Feels good between my lips and vibrating to his skin

Don’t say that you love me

You don’t get to say that

Throw a pillow on the floor because you worry about my knees

Hold my hair back and guide me

Let’s not be like those people

The ones who say it like the other needs the needle

It’s just roulette that is played in tone

A voice that echoes back and just doesn’t want to be alone

Don’t say that you love me

You don’t get to say that

20245668_10155633072109252_2153146732944381434_n

 

Author: The Unamused Muse

You know me better than I do.

Leave a Reply

