Impregnable Me

I am a girl of simple tastes 

I think

I love flannel shirts and t-shirts that say inappropriate things

My jeans have to be tight especially around the waist 

I like to watch your heart race as your fingers look for space between them and my skin

I may laugh a little before raising my hips and letting you in

You may think I’m mean but then I’ll admit

If you kiss my neck just under my ear all of your worries would soon disappear 

Author: The Unamused Muse

You know me better than I do.

Leave a Reply

