Maintenance Man

He comes and goes as he pleases, anymore. My stray wolf man that I taught to feed from my hand

 I enjoy Greg’s company in the meantime. He’s pleasant and sophisticated in a nauseating sort of way. Very direct in bed as well but I can’t complain about the results

 He buys me nice things and I make sure to wear them when I come over. Not one thing that he likes matches my tastes. I can play high maintenance, I guess

 We talk about grown up things. Well, he talks and I either smile back or tip my drink to my lips. Soon I’ll be too drunk to function at this pace 

 

Author: The Unamused Muse

You know me better than I do.

Leave a Reply

